We’re here so you can keep learning!

Students, welcome to the Brave New World of “Remote Learning” at the Michael Berry Career Center. Your teachers are hard at work figuring out ways you can keep learning electronically while school is cancelled to to the COVID-19 outbreak. They will be using their classroom blogs as the primary means of communication with students. Your assignment this week: please visit your teachers’ blog and check in with them using the instructions you will find there!

No computer to do the assignments? NO PROBLEM! If you need to check out a Chromebook to keep up on your Remote Learning, please contact Dr. Green at (313) 827-4802 or by email: greenw@dearbornschools.org

TeacherSubjecteMailBlog
Mr. AnthonySocial Studiesanthona@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/worldhistory
Mr. AquinoDesignaquinoa@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/aquino/
Mrs. BartonHealth Sciencebartonj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/barton/
Dr. BayerlCTEbayerlj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bayerl/
Mrs. BrewerSocial Studiesbrewerk@deawrbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/hakolak
Mrs. CraigHealth Sciencecraigv@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/craigv/
Mrs. DobertHealth Sciencedobertd@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/dobertd
Mr. FarhoudBusinessfarhoua@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/farhoud/
Dr. GreenPrincipalgreenw@dearbornschools.org https://berry.dearbornschools.org/
Sgt. HuguleyCriminal Justicehugulea@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/hugulea
Mrs. LangAllied Healthlangh@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/langh/
Mr. McMullenSoftwaremcmullp@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mbccssdc/
Mr. OdehLanguage Artsodehh@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/odehh/
Mrs. Osborne Allied Health osbornl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/osbornemedassist/
Chef Pokrywki Culinary Arts pokrywk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pokrywk/
Mrs. Saad Allied Health saadg@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/saadg/
Mr. Sharbatz Language Artssharbas@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sharbas/
Mrs. ShawverComputer Scienceshawvek@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/shawvek/
Mr. TeetsBusinessteetsb@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/teetsb/
Mr. VandenboschSocial Studiesvandenc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/vandenc/